electric guitar & electronics/programming

Mike Yip: electric guitar

Vanissa Law: electronics, programing

A Prayer for Ryuichi

Music by Kung Chi Shing

Guitar - Mike Yip

Voice - Chiara Kung

Video - Zakkubalan

Jockey Club Street Music Series:

Experimental Series #7

Mike YIP – electric guitar

Rosanne LEE – soprano

Vic TSUI - percussion


for viola & electric guitar

William LANE - viola

Mike YIP - electric guitar

Everything Passes

for soprano, amplified zheng, electric guitar and percussion

Rosanne LEE - soprano

Mike YIP - electric guitar

Grammy YEUNG - zheng

Cheryl HUI - percussion

《仰望星空》Looking at the Stars

【Mobile M+: Live Art】

for 2 Cantonese opera singers, huqin, electric guitar and percussion

Music composed and arranged by Mike Yip

(Looking At The Stars is a Ming WONG’s project)

Performance with Mo-Men-T